هواشناسي استانها

نام استان

 

آدرس وب سايت

 

پست الکترونيکی

 

آذربايجان شرقي 

www.eaz.ir

info@eaz.ir

آذربايجان غربي

www.met-ag.ir

Azarbaijan_gh@irimo.ir

اردبيل

www.ardebilmet.ir

Ardebil@irimo.ir

اصفهان

http://www.esfahanmet.ir/

Esfahan@irimo.ir

ايلام

www.ilammet.ir

Ilam@irimo.ir

بوشهر

http://www.bushehrmet.ir/

Bushehr@irimo.ir

تهران

www.tehranmet.ir

Tehran@irimo.ir

چهارمحال وبختياري

www.chaharmahalmet.ir

Chaharmahal@irimo.ir

خراسان

www.khorasanmet.ir

khorasan@irimo.ir

خراسان جنوبی

www.s-khorasanmet.ir

s_khorasan@irimo.ir

خراسان شمالی

www.nkhmet.ir

info@nkhmet.ir

خوزستان

http://www.khuzestanmet.ir/

Khozestan@irimo.ir

زنجان

www.zanjanmet.ir

Zanjan@irimo.ir

سمنان

www.semnanmet.ir

Semnan@irimo.ir

سيستان وبلوچستان

www.sistanmet.ir

Sistan@irimo.ir

فارس

www.farsmet.ir

Fars@irimo.ir

قزوين

www.qazvinmet.ir

Metqaz@irimo.ir

قم

www.qommet.ir

Qom@irimo.ir

كردستان

www.kordestanmet.ir

Kordestan@irimo.ir

كرمان

www.kermanmet.ir

Kerman@irimo.ir

كرمانشاه

http://www.kermanshahmet.ir/

Kermanshah@irimo.ir

كهكيلويه و بوير احمد

www.kohkiloyehmet.ir

Kohkiloyeh@irimo.ir

گلستان

www.golestanmet.ir

Golestan@irimo.ir

گيلان

http://www.guilanmet.ir/

Guilan@irimo.ir

لرستان

www.lorestanmet.ir

Lorestan@irimo.ir

مازندران

www.mazandaranmet.ir

Mazandaran@irimo.ir

مركزي

www.markazimet.ir

Markazi@irimo.ir

هرمزگان

www.hormozganmet.ir

Hormozgan@irimo.ir

همدان

www.hamadanmet.ir

Hamadan@irimo.ir

يزد 

www.yazdmet.ir

Yazd@irimo.ir